Check out the new recipe index!

25 May

The movers come on Friday, and I’ve probably packed up about a third of my belongings at this point. When I was really deep into my procrastination, I finally got around to adding a recipe index to the site. I’d been meaning to do it for awhile, but just couldn’t find the time to sit down and do it. But this week, I wanted to pack even less than I wanted to make an index, so there you go!

Hopefully this will make it easier to find recipes. If you are looking for a veggie dish, just scroll down to Veggies, and every recipe that falls into that catagory is there with a link to the page! Looking for something less healthy? Maybe some cookies? Just scroll down to Cookies, click a link, and start baking!

Leave a Reply

